Brandon works tirelessly in the community and is widely supported and endorsed by numerous local leaders and elected officials in 2020.

The entire SMUD Board of Directors:

Board President Rob Kerth

Vice-President Nancy Bui-Thompson

Director Dave Tamayo

Director Gregg Fishman

Director Heidi Sanborn

Director Rosanna Herber

Assembly member Kevin McCarty

Folsom Cordova school board member Christopher Clark

San Juan school board member Paula Villescaz

ARFCD Trustee Rachelanne Rae Vander Werf

Sacramento Planning Commissioner Cornelius Burke

Democratic Party of Sacramento

Sacramento Central Labor Council

And more to come...

Paid for by Brandon Rose for SMUD Board 2020 - - FPPC # 1388542